Board of Directors

Spokane Regional MarCom Association was created in the 1960s as a networking and socializing group. It has grown to be a significant professional development organization with nearly every major Spokane employer represented among the membership. As a volunteer organization with no paid staff, we rely entirely on the leadership and involvement of board members to accomplish the goals and objectives of the organization. If you’re interested in joining the board, reach out to one of our members for more information.

Morgan Mittie

Past President Affiliate Manager JEBCommerce 360.560.5284 morgan@jebcommerce.com

Cody Hanson

President Digital Marketing Specialist MultiCare 509.590.3611 cjhanson@multicare.org

Josh Reed

Treasurer Account Executive KHQ-TV / SWX509.863.7407 josh.reed@khq.com

Greta Carlson

Communications Chair Marketing Account Manager Rogue Heart Media509.993.9374 greta@rogueheartmedia.com

Clint Zitterkopft

Spark Awards Judging Chair Digital Marketing Specialist Horizon Credit Union509.386.8911 czitterkopf@hzcu.org

Melissa Diaz

Programming Chair/Incoming President Creative Director Strategy Labs509.220-5681 melissa@strategylabs.us

Maria Vigil

Events Chair Communications Content Strategist Greater Spokane Incorporated509.230.0957 mvigil@greaterspokane.org

Crystalena Lightel

Internship Chaircrystalena.lightel@gmail.com

Kristi Hanson

Visual Communications Chair Marketing Director Hoopfest949.636.1519 kristi@spokanehoopfest.net

Kat Traczyk

Sponsorship Chair360.579.5710 kat.traczyk@gmail.com

Morgan Marum

Membership Chair
Director of Corporate and Media Relations
Hoopfest480.586.8681 morgan@spokanehoopfest.net