Board of Directors

Spokane Regional MarCom Association was created in the 1960s as a networking and socializing group. It has grown to be a significant professional development organization with nearly every major Spokane employer represented among the membership. As a volunteer organization with no paid staff, we rely entirely on the leadership and involvement of board members to accomplish the goals and objectives of the organization. If you’re interested in joining the board, reach out to one of our members for more information.

Morgan Mittie

Past President Affiliate Manager JEBCommerce 360.560.5284

Cody Hanson

President Digital Marketing Specialist MultiCare 509.590.3611

Josh Reed

Treasurer Account Executive KHQ-TV / SWX509.863.7407

Greta Carlson

Communications Chair Marketing Account Manager Rogue Heart Media509.993.9374

Clint Zitterkopft

Spark Awards Judging Chair Digital Marketing Specialist Horizon Credit Union509.386.8911

Melissa Diaz

Programming Chair/Incoming President Creative Director Strategy Labs509.220-5681

Maria Vigil

Events Chair Communications Content Strategist Greater Spokane Incorporated509.230.0957

Crystalena Lightel


Kristi Hanson

Visual Communications Chair Marketing Director Hoopfest949.636.1519

Kat Traczyk

Sponsorship Chair360.579.5710


Membership Chair
Brand Growth Strategist Brandcraft